Logo: University of Southern California

Staff

For admission status, please call
Enrollment Services at (213) 740-0111

 

Kaela Berry
Administrative Assistant II
KAP 210  —  (213) 740-0040 — kberry@usc.edu

Erick Joel Hernandez 
Instructional Lab Technician
BHE 219 — (213) 740-4243/6024 — erickjh@usc.edu

Lance Hill
Lecturer, and Laboratory Manager
KAP B32 — (213) 740-0599 — lhill@usc.edu

Susan Huang
Budget Analyst / Research Administrator
KAP 228 — (213) 821-2905
susanhua@usc.edu

Saeid Jafari
Postdoctoral Scholar
KAP 268D — sjafari@usc.edu

Tessie Jamanila
Department Business Manager
KAP 210B  —  (213) 740-0606 — jamanila@usc.edu

Jake Kirchner
Budget Analyst / Research Administrator
KAP 218 — (213) 740-0604
akirchne@usc.edu

Maria Mallari
Budget Analyst / Research Administrator
KAP 215 — (213) 740-0894
mmallari@usc.edu

Alexis Matthews
CEE Graduate Advisor
KAP 214 —
(213) 740-0573akmatthe@usc.edu

Loujaine Mehrez
Research Scientist (Staff) for Dr. Roger Ghanem
KAP 130 — (213) 740-9165
lmehrez@usc.edu

Geraldine Perry
Director, CEE Undergraduate Student Services
KAP 214 — (213) 740-0589 —glorenzo@usc.edu

Vangie Reyes
Budget Technician 
KAP 226 — (213) 740-0603 — epreyes@usc.edu

Panagiotis Tsilifis
Postdoctoral Fellow
KAP 130 — tsilifis@usc.edu

Jianqiang Wei
Postdoctoral Fellow
KAP 230D -
jianqiaw@usc.edu